Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn - The Children of Blackcloud

Plaid Hat Games
135.00 kr inkl. moms
Delbetala från 8.00 kr/mån. Läs mer
Art nr
Tillfälligt slutsåld

At the top of the world sits Blackcloud – a bleak and venerable city. There rules Brennen, a fifteen year old wielding merciless blood magic, seeking to restore his family and city to the terrifying glory of their ancient heritage.

The Children of Blackcloud deck, featuring new Phoenixborn Brennen Blackcloud, is a full, ready-to-play Ashes expansion deck with all-new cards including 1 conjuration. Order from and receive either the Dimona Odinstar or Lulu Firststone exclusive phoenixborn and exclusive cards for free!

Brennen requires 10 Ceremonial (black) dice to play, which are included in the Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn base set.

Set Contents:

    • 1 Brennen Blackcloud - Phoenixborn

    • 3 Chant of Protection - Ready Spell

    • 3 Chant of the Dead - Ready Spell

    • 3 Summon Dread Wraith - Ready Spell

    • 3 Poison - Alteration Spell

    • 3 Choke - Reaction Spell

    • 3 Blood Chains - Action Spell

    • 3 Regress - Alteration Spell

    • 3 Blackcloud Ninja - Ally

    • 3 Fire Archer - Ally

    • 3 Crimson Bomber - Ally

    • 2 Dread Wraith - Conjuration